Contact Us

 

Game Development Program
Division of  Information Technology
GITC Building, Room 3803
Directions and Campus Maps
 

 

Phone: 973-596-5764
 

 

Key Contacts

Donald J. Kehoe
Director, Game Development Program
Phone: 973-596-5688
Email: kehoed@njit.edu​

Marc T. Sequeira
Assistant Director, Information Technology Program
Phone: 973-596-2997
Email: sequeira@njit.edu

Eric W. Nersesian
Director, Virtual Reality Lab
Email: eric.nersesian@njit.edu

Andrzej Zarzycki
Associate Professor
Phone: 973-596-8588
Email: andrzej.zarzycki@njit.edu

Taro Narahara
Associate Professor
Email: taro.narahara@njit.edu

Augustus E. Wendell
Coordinator of Digital Design
Phone: 973-596-3016
Email: augustus.e.wendell@njit.edu

Jessica C. Ross
Email: jessica.c.ross@njit.edu